1. Welcome Back to Ongaku Eternal! We are glad to have you here and hope you will enjoy and become part of our community once again. The site is still under construction but the Downloads section and Forum should be operational for the most part. Thank you again and we look forward to what the future brings :-)

    Also please join our partnered Reddit as well: www.reddit.com/r/hiphopjapan
    Dismiss Notice

Murozo - Stay Dream 2016-12-20


  1. Gagashaggy

    Release Date:

    Bit Rate: 320 kbps

    01. Intro
    02. MRZ
    03. Stay Dream
    04. Can't Wait To See You feat. Big Ron, DJ Law
    05. No Matter What feat. SiSY
    06. Sip
    07. Turn It Up feat. Extride, Es-Plant
    08. We Gonna feat. SiSY
    09. What Time Iz It!?
    10. Cause I Need feat. Raizen
    11. Rain
    12. I Remember feat. Es-Plant
    13. My self... (Remix) feat. 大地 (Daichi)
    Kamikaze85 and trane666 like this.

Recent Reviews

  1. trane666
    Version: 2016-12-20
    thanks man!oh yeah!