1. Welcome Back to Ongaku Eternal! We are glad to have you here and hope you will enjoy and become part of our community once again. The site is still under construction but the Downloads section and Forum should be operational for the most part. Thank you again and we look forward to what the future brings :-)

    Also please join our partnered Reddit as well: www.reddit.com/r/hiphopjapan
    Dismiss Notice
  1. kink110

    kink110 New Member

    Does anyone have it? Thank you:)

    1. プラネットボム
    2. オレの名は。
    3. 新日本人
    4. 物騒な発想(まだ斬る)Feat.宇多丸、Deli
    5. My Dear…
    6. 文明退化
    7. ザ ジャッジメントデイ
    8. O.R.E.
    9. 永久戦犯
    10. 星の砂
    11. 日本沈没
    12. 化学反応#kgdr Feat.DJ Oasis、Zeebra
    13. この国に
    14. 沈まぬ太陽
    15. その時が来るまで... -Bonus Track-
    16. 韻 -Bonus Track-
    17. RGTO -Bonus Track-


Share This Page